top of page

Fajita Seasoning: Add a Kick to Your Fajitas!

I love fajitas and sometimes I've had them with a really good spread on the tortilla that adds even MORE flavor, and I must admitt that this tends to be my favorite part. I decided to try to make my own seasoning mixed with sour cream, but you could use yogurt for a healthier base.

I decided to go with my favorite all natural seasonings and hope all turned out well and it actually did! Think of your favorite spices and throw them in too!

2 tablespoons of paparika

1 tablespoon of cumin

2 teaspoons of cayenne

1 tablespoon of garlic powder

2 cups of sour cream (or greek yogurt)

Viola! Something delicious and homemade to spread on you gluten-free tortillas to add some extra flavor to your fajitas! Enjoy!!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page